This is where you will find news about the Hobart Ward Relief Society.
Please enjoy your visit.
Comments and suggestions appreciated.

Saturday, May 24, 2008

Who is serving in Hobart Ward Relief Society?

President: Blanche Sayers
 Councillor: Peta Stokes
 Councillor: Tania Campbell
Secretary:Larissa Richardson
Compassionate Service Leader:Andrea Groombridge
Visiting Teaching Supervisor:Elaine Sutherland
Visiting Teaching Assistant: Andrea Groombridge
Music Leader: Katrina Smith
Becc Shields
Angela Stewart
Jess Barnes
Additional Meeting Coordinators:
Andrea King & Kelly Forward

1 comment:

Lilianne Dalton said...

A big thankyou to those responsible for putting together my quilt. I love it and I'm so very grateful to you for doing this for me. I will never be cold now. Thanks heaps.